Waikerie Tyrepower


Renmark Tyrepower

Reviews

Renmark & Waikerie Tyrepower

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Give Feedback

15th May, 2019

Review for Renmark Tyrepower

GREAT SERVICE AND HAPPY TO BE GREETED WITH HAPPY FACES AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE SERVICE.

12th January, 2019

Review for Waikerie Tyrepower

A huge thank you to Doug for fitting two tyres on our car on the side of the road when we blew a second tyre just past Blanchetown on our way to Adelaide. He went out of his way to look after us and made tyre replacing look easy. Prices were good too. We are very glad they had an after hours number on their answering machine. Can’t recommend Tyre Power and Doug high enough.

07th December, 2018

Review for Waikerie Tyrepower

called up at 5 as they where locking up for the day and the young fella was happy to hang around and help me out and keep me going again as i blow a tyre. cant thank tyrepower enough for the great service!

06th November, 2018

Review for Renmark Tyrepower

easy to deal with and great service

22nd October, 2018

Review for Waikerie Tyrepower

Bought tyres online went to get them fitted and was informed tyres weren't rated for my ute. Ended up sending tyres back and getting a great deal at tyrepower

03rd August, 2018

Review for Renmark Tyrepower

Would like to say thank you. We broke down in the center of Renmark, the young man sold us the battery, picked up his tools, walked to our car and changed the battery, then took the old one away for us. You don't get better service than that. Thank you very much. Sue and Larry

Jen Leedham

04th July, 2016

Source

After a horrible experience with beaurepairs we walked into this store and was greeted by a very friendly young man. He was very helpful. Flat tyre fixed in 10 mins. Great job guys.

p bagz

02nd February, 2018

Source

Helpful friendly

Rodney Francis

09th August, 2017

Source

Great service just my car to low for their wheel alignment lift

18th July, 2018

Kind, quick and knowledgeable. A great business to work with.

13th July, 2018

Efficient & professional service + affordable tyres.
Thanks Doug and team 👌

03rd June, 2016

Review for Renmark Tyrepower

After a horrible experience with beaurepairs we walked into this store and was greeted by a very friendly young man. He was very helpful. Flat tyre fixed in 10 mins. Great job guys.

Check out our reviews on Facebook!

Renmark Tyrepower Waikerie Tyrepower